立即注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

扫一扫,访问微社区

查看: 102|回复: 1

[PETS三级] PETS议论文和提纲式作文写作模板

[复制链接]
发表于 2012-8-14 13:02:30 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
PETS考试借鉴了雅思的基本模式,PETS三级、四级考试中往往会考应用文写作和议论文大作文。应用文写作格式不正确是很多同学失分的最主要原因。应用文写作程式化强,考生可以提前背诵一些应用文写作的基本句型,积累有关句型句式,注意应用文写作中的套话。应用文写作常考信件写作,如辞职信、投诉信、感谢信、表扬信、会议 MEMO等都是考生应重点把握的。以下分别介绍:   PETS英语写作模板之一-辩论式议论文
# K+ T- z* k% I4 k  模版1, H, k9 d# \3 i- Y( B
  Some people believe (argue, recognize, think) that 观点 1. But other people take an opposite side. They firmly believe that 观点 2. As for me, I agree to the former/latter idea.
# x. P' n; v* K9 t# X" ]' z) N  There are a dozen of reasons behind my belief. First of all, 论据1.
5 Q& x/ G, O8 y0 {6 ~$ W# K! O  More importantly, 论据2.: Z; ]2 Q% g' T7 `) p7 O7 n
  Most important of all, 论据3./ N8 e5 r+ G9 U
  In summary, 总结观点。 As a college student, I am supposed to 表决心。
' v7 g  K/ ]8 @  M& B  或 From above, we can predict that 预测。0 O0 |; {6 g9 s" `1 I  R
  模版2
7 s9 ?* `: Q) ]  People hold different views about X. Some people are of the opinion that  观点1, while others point out that 观点2. As far as I am concerned,  the former/latter opinion holds more weight.$ S. @  e- b7 k7 e
  For one thing, 论据1.% w- O* C3 A8 O# i: f2 i
  For another, 论据2.
4 Z5 [, T% Z* n/ F& n) x  [7 }  Last but not the least, 论据3.) D: H" J! A4 r, M% [; `, X
  To conclude, 总结观点。 As a college student, I am supposed to 表决心。( R, C8 D+ V, G. L, K
  或 From above, we can predict that 预测。
0 h6 s' |% B' r  r$ m* K  模版3
% k& @  P$ Q9 X  {! I$ \  There is no consensus of opinions among people about X(争论的焦点)。# n' B" w# t+ |; h8 D) ~" C
  Some people are of the view that  观点1,while others take an opposite side, firmly believing that 观点2. As far as I am concerned, the former/latter notion is preferable in many senses. The reasons are obvious.$ ?) T3 c3 S. W6 ~. [% N/ V$ F6 Q  h
  First of all, 论据1.* I$ o6 V& w" t0 P. ^# {: F
  Furthermore, 论据2.% w  x) f( _8 X+ l; E4 A
  Among all of the supporting evidences, one is the strongest. That is, 论据3.