查看: 116|回复: 1

[PETS四级] 公共英语四级辅导:PETS4阅读精讲(14)

[复制链接]
发表于 2012-8-14 13:19:23 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  第九讲 听力 口语 写作
; Y' g. z; |6 X4 H9 h  听力 Listening
% i, l* i2 K( Y1 G' j  Skip over……6 L* |9 P& B. _& \/ W, V# [
  Oral Exam
  a$ r) G5 c! X& L; \  1.What do you specialize?
. Q/ T! s0 m. v* A4 C  S  My major is… 1 m7 e7 w  @+ k
  I’m majoring / specializing in…
9 B7 R/ n# }4 |4 {: `2 G4 N( u  2.What do you enjoy most about your studies?
: p/ l. z% t( M8 p5 R  3.What subject do you like best?4 I" `6 M) i0 _8 P( P9 r2 y* I
  I like… the most.
) d2 A4 M) n* h: T) `" d8 ?  …is my favorite subject.
, Q0 S: S& o' a2 u6 }  4.How do you ever worked during the vacation?
5 H  |% }0 O8 f& Q% F  I found a job as… ( or in…)& U) f/ y& P" E. Z8 `( {; D
  I took a part-time job in… in order to…
" R6 [% @1 S6 E* v  5.What kind of job did you do?0 _5 @, ^& q( `1 `. I+ X# x3 [3 p
  6.How did you like it?9 q5 U# W9 {4 ?7 D8 I$ ~6 A
  It gave me precious experience
1 j3 B, m/ A/ o/ X; b, j- L% a  D  It made me realize how important it is to (work hard, cooperate, compromise)… in work.
! Y9 F% L: b& E; W3 m  7.What job do you do?
+ A' C5 k! j3 q  s  I’m a…中华考试网(www.Examw。com); l% \' `6 |5 l. T
  I take a regular job in… (and a part time job in…)
/ e3 g/ ^4 p/ @6 W* Z  I’m a freelancer.
! g* B0 B3 u  Z# k% h! D# G  8.Do you like it? And why? (more positive suggested)3 \: u8 W, ~4 f: Z. e
  Yes, because it is a challenging / competitive / creative/ relaxing job in which I’ve got a great pleasure.I can apply my expertise into my job, which gives me a strong sense of achievement both mentally and financially.+ }( E+ W! l8 R& ~
  No, because it is boring / not interesting / too competitive. In addition, it brings me too much pressure. It is really a pain in the neck that I can hardly support my family.
. U4 z. f) O, |  9.What qualifications do you need in order to get your job?3 k7 P" \* j$ u' f
  Academically, it requires…
- x9 x' J! k! Q5 q/ x/ c' N  Experientially, it needs…